New Georgia Public Library

 

Hours

  • 10am-7pm
  • 9am-5pm
  • Closed

Join our Friends of the Library group!

Click here for more information.

New Georgia Public Library

Meet Our Staff!

Kendra Winters

Branch Manager


Cherry Waddell

Paulding County Library Services Coordinator


Samantha D.

Library Clerk


Zack K.

Library Clerk



Ashlie R.

Children's Specialist


Gwen W.

Library Assistant



The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2016:

  • 1/1/16, Friday: New Years Day
  • 1/18/16, Monday: MLK, Jr Day
  • 3/25/16, Friday: Good Friday
  • 5/30/16, Monday: Memorial Day
  • 7/2/16 - 7/4/16, Saturday through Monday: Independence Day
  • 9/5/16, Monday: Labor Day
  • 11/24/16 - 11/25/16, Thursday & Friday: Thanksgiving Holidays
  • 12/23/16 through 12/26/16, Friday through Monday: Christmas Holidays Observed
  • 1/2/17, Monday: New Years Day Observed (1/1 is Sunday)

<h3>The Paulding County libraries (Crossroads, Dallas, Hiram, and New Georgia) will be closed on Saturday, October 24, 2015 in order to host a booth at the Annual Trick or Treat Village at Paulding Meadows Park, Hwy. 61, Dallas, GA.  Please bring your children to the park to enjoy Trick or Treating.</h3>