Crossroads Public Library

The Paulding County Public Libraries will be closed on Saturday, October 29, 2016 in order to host a booth at the Annual Trick or Treat Village at Paulding Meadows Park, Hwy. 61, Dallas, GA. Please bring your children to the park to enjoy Trick or Treating between 2:00PM and 7:00 PM.



  • 10am-7pm
  • 9am-5pm
  • Closed

Join our Friends of the Library group!

Click here for more information

Crossroads Public Library

Meet Our Staff!

Kristy Greene

Branch Manager

Cherry Waddell

Paulding County Library Services Coordinator

Kelli C.

Library Clerk

Bonnie G.

Library Assistant

Mary K.

Library Clerk

Angela S.

Library Clerk

Peyton S.

Children's Specialist

The library will be closed for the following holidays in 2016:

  • 1/1/16, Friday: New Years Day
  • 1/18/16, Monday: MLK, Jr Day
  • 3/25/16, Friday: Good Friday
  • 5/30/16, Monday: Memorial Day
  • 7/2/16 - 7/4/16, Saturday through Monday: Independence Day
  • 9/5/16, Monday: Labor Day
  • 11/24/16 - 11/25/16, Thursday & Friday: Thanksgiving Holidays
  • 12/23/16 through 12/26/16, Friday through Monday: Christmas Holidays Observed
  • 1/2/17, Monday: New Years Day Observed (1/1 is Sunday)